Others

We Will Return!

Welcome back, readers, to my OWN blog, SiD’s Thoughts. I’m sorry that this blog has had absolutely no content as of late, but that’s due to the fact that I have been busy and I am solely contributing for WrestleEnigma.com. That changes now, since I will post on Sid’s Thoughts too, but the content on this blog will not be affiliated with professional wrestling. I’ve also tried to re-model the site a bit, and you can say that I’ve been successful. I’d love to hear your thoughts, suggestions, and criticisms. Thank you, and I promise that there will be new content on this blog soon. Till then, good luck and sayonara!

Comment:

